You’re Invited! Next Storj Town Hall Feb. 27


Storj Labs is happy to invite everyone in our community to participate in our quarterly town hall meeting, accessible worldwide. At the meeting, the Storj team will discuss our engineering/product roadmap, scalability through our updated architecture, recent hires, and community growth. After the presentation, we’ll answer questions from the community. If you have any questions you would like to ask, please send an email to townhall@storj.io. Please submit questions before February 26, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. ET. 

Please remember, this is your chance to join us to discuss important topics related to Storj and our community. All the details about the event are listed below. Submit your questions in advance via email.

The town hall meeting will be recorded. If you can’t join us live, you can watch it later on the Storj Labs YouTube channel

Storj Town Hall Details 

Where: The town hall meeting will be live streamed. Please use this link to pre-register on Zoom.us. Be prepared to join the meeting by downloading the Zoom.us software before the meeting starts. 

Date: February 27, 2018 

Time: 11:00 a.m. EST, 4:00 p.m. GMT, 7:00 p.m. in MSK and 8:00 a.m. PST. Please check your local time. 

Email: townhall@storj.io 

Town hall format: 40-minute presentation and a 20-minute Q&A. 

Stay in touch with Storj on Social Media: 

Twitter 

YouTube 

Rocketchat 

Reddit