Join the Storj Labs Town Hall on September 12


Our team is excited to announce that we’ve selected a date for the next community town hall. The meeting will take place on September 12, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (see below for other time zones).

Please register for the town hall meeting here.

In the town hall meeting, you will hear Storj Labs leaders share updates about V3 development progress, new partnerships and much more. Presenters will include Ben Golub, our executive chairman and interim CEO; Shawn Wilkinson, co-founder and chief strategy officer; JT Olio, director of engineering; and John Gleeson, Vice President of Operations. Similar to the format used during our previous town hall meeting, there will be a short presentation followed by an extensive Q&A session. Please send questions you’d like us to address to ask@storj.io.

If you cannot attend the meeting, the replay will later be available on the Storj Labs YouTube channel.

Storj Town Hall Details

Where: The town hall meeting will be live-streamed on our YouTube channel and on the Zoom.us platform. Livestream links will be emailed, along with a reminder, the day of the event. Please use this link to pre-register on Zoom.us. Be prepared to join the meeting by downloading the Zoom.us software before the meeting starts.

Date: September 12, 2018

Time: 1:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. GMT, 8:00 p.m. MSK and 10:00 a.m. PST. Please check your local time.

Town hall format: 20-minute presentation and a 40-minute Q&A.

Stay in touch with Storj on social media:

- The Storj Labs Team